Advanced Cardiac Life Support Training Registration Form 2020

The fields marked * are required to be entered.

GP

Nurse

Other

Other health professional (please specify)

Street:

 

Suburb:

 

City:

 

Postal Code:

Gluten Free

Vegetarian

Vegan

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Thursday 27 February 2020
 
Wednesday 4 March 2020
 
Tuesday 16 June 2020
 
Tuesday 11 August 2020
 
Thursday 10 September 2020
 
Thursday 5 November 2020
 
Tuesday 8 December 2020
 

 

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Saturday 18 April 2020
 
Saturday 15 August 2020
 

 

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Wednesday 12 February 2020
 
Thursday 16 April 2020
 
Thursday 23 July 2020
 
Monday 12 October 2020
 
Tuesday 15 December 2020
 

 

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Saturday 22 February 2020 - COURSE FULL
 
Thursday 18 June 2020
 
Wednesday 29 September 2020
 
Saturday 5 December 2020
 

 

INFORMATION TO NOTE:

Textbooks

Participants are responsible for obtaining their own manual for the required course pre-reading. Manuals can be obtained from the NZRC online shop at www.nzrc.org.nz/resources

Venue

The Clinical Training Room, Level 1, Pegasus House 401 Madras Street Christchurch

Contact

Mandy McNabb Pegasus Health 24 Hour Surgery

ACLS Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Enrolment on course not confirmed until you have received confirmation of registration

Registration assumes you have read our terms and conditions in the 2020 course information flyer.