Advanced Cardiac Life Support Training Registration Form 2019

The fields marked * are required to be entered.

GP

Nurse

Other

Other health professional (please specify)

Street:

 

Suburb:

 

City:

 

Postal Code:

Gluten Free

Vegetarian

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Monday 11 February 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Wednesday 6 March 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Thursday 2 May 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Tuesday 11 June 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Tuesday 13 August 2019
 
Thursday 5 September 2019
 
Thursday 14 November 2019
 
Tuesday 10 December 2019
 

 

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Saturday 6 April 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
 
Saturday 17 August 2019
 

 

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Thursday 4 April 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Thursday 25 July 2019
 
Monday 14 October 2019
 

 

 
First choice
Second choice
 
Saturday 23 February 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Saturday 4 May 2019
 
Thursday 20 June 2019 - COURSE FULL
 
Wednesday 18 September 2019
 
Saturday 7 December 2019
 

 

INFORMATION TO NOTE:

Textbooks

Participants are responsible for obtaining their own manual for the required course pre-reading. Manuals can be obtained from the NZRC online shop at www.nzrc.org.nz/resources

Venue

The Clinical Training Room, Level 1, Pegasus House 401 Madras Street Christchurch

Contact

Danae McConnel Pegasus Health 24 Hour Surgery

ACLS Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Enrolment on course not confirmed until you have received confirmation of registration

Registration assumes you have read our terms and conditions in the 2019 course information flyer.